Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 303-623-0688 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Mark was very helpful in assisting me with finding the perfect bed. They have wonderful options for any furniture you need!

Google Icon Alex Swan 4/15/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a replacement chaise cushion for my sectional sofa that i had purchased two years ago. They called the warehouse and had a new one ready in a week! Great people and could not have been an easier process. Buying local is always worth it!

Google Icon Kyle Engelken 3/22/2024

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff here are super friendly and the process couldn’t have been easier. They’re great with answering questions thoroughly, explaining everything, and are just really helpful the entire time. Plus, I loved my furniture!

Google Icon dys 3/29/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Mark

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing service, super nice and clean. Fast and easy, workers were very friendly!!!

Google Icon William Padmore 3/18/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Mark

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledge and expertise was very high with Mark. Quick and easy. Highly Recommend!

Google Icon Michael Dirksen 3/11/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon tony butitta 3/5/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ross was extremely helpful in finding us exactly what we needed. Fair pricing and quality furniture. Left here feeling great about our new Ashley sectional! I highly recommend anyone looking for furniture to support this locally owned business.

Google Icon Aurora Carnes 3/3/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding service. Great product. Mark and Ross went out of their way to be helpful. Delivery and installation by Ricardowas excellent- on time and very professional. Would absolutely recommend them and look forward to working with them in the future.

Google Icon Carol Self 3/1/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

The crew at Denver City Furniture is amazing! They’re all super helpful and friendly. Mark was great to work with and they had a wonderful selection. Super excited for my new furniture.

Google Icon Alayzia Johnson 2/26/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Had an amazing purchase experience with Ross! He got us a great sofa and gave us all the in and outs of furniture buying. 10/10!!

Google Icon Mikey Guanipa 2/27/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon MGB Simon 2/7/2024

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service with kind knowledgable staff. Unfortunately I didnt make a purchase here, but will be keeping it in mind for future purchases.

Google Icon Joseph Dauphinais 2/23/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Mark

See Review on Google

review rating

Hands down the BEST Family own Furniture store you can find in all of Colorado. No matter who you deal with at DCF, you are going to be treated with care, importance and timeliness. The products they offer are all top the line quality with a massive selection for all of your needs!!! Go check them out!!!

Google Icon Matt Harline 2/15/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

They found the exact couches at the best price with great lead time. Big shout out to Denver City Furniture

Google Icon Tobias Krinsky 1/5/2024

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Krista Yanez 7/22/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good product! owner was very cooperative

Google Icon Clifford Montgomery 8/18/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Eric Turley 9/9/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Small furniture store, staff is very accommodating and knows the product well.

Google Icon Cathie I 10/12/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alex 10/22/2023

Thank you Alex!

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend Denver City Furniture. My husband and I recently purchased a second home in Colorado. James became our personal interior design consultant and helped us select furniture for the entire 3-bedroom home. He took measurements of each space, offered multiple design options and made sure all the rooms flowed together. Did I mention he did all of this for us over the phone while we were still in Florida?!?!? James also personally oversaw the delivery, assembly and placement of every piece of furniture prior to our arrival. It was so wonderful to see our beautifully furnished home for the first time and sleep in our dream cloud bed after our 30-hour road trip. James made sure everything was exactly perfect. When the sleeper sofa we had selected didn’t fit down the stairs, James quickly swapped it out for a Queen futon……that same day! The furniture quality is excellent and level of service was incredible. If you need one piece of furniture or twenty -five, James and Denver City Furniture will exceed your expectations!

Google Icon Julie Damenti 10/26/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a queen futon from Denver City Furniture and could not be more pleased. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The terrific delivery team set it up. I’m very pleased with the looks and quality of the piece. Highly recommend this store.

Google Icon Susan Peacock 7/28/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

We were in the market for a very specific couch to fit our space and Denver City Furniture helped us immensely. The salesmen were knowledgeable and personable. Our couch was ordered and delivered within two weeks of purchase. And it’s perfect for us!! Thanks to these guys for hooking us up with a great couch. Highly recommend if you want to support a local business and invest in quality furniture.

Google Icon Madison Farrior 8/14/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

After shopping around for a few days, we stumbled upon Denver City Furniture. Small selection but HIGH quality couches and sectionals for the price especially in comparison to some of the larger furniture warehouses in the area. Mark was helpful and knowledgeable and set us up with their delivery team who showed up the very next day. Super happy with my purchase and recommending everyone to stop by here!

Google Icon Mackenzie Huber 2/18/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Drew Turner 4/26/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend!! We tried out multiple mattresses and bought a Nectar.

Google Icon Robert Hernandez 5/2/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

We were helped by Ross and he was excellent! He spent hours with us trying to make sure we chose the perfect couch for our space. He was so kind and genuine, we really enjoyed working with him. He also was able to get us next day delivery because we didn’t have any sort of couch at home! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great, affordable couch with the best customer service!

Google Icon Ashlyn Calhoun 5/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, family-owned, good prices, good sales model, quality merchandise.

Google Icon Bev Ross 5/28/2023

Thank you Bev Ross!

See Review on Google

review rating

Came into the store with an idea of what I wanted and the staff was friendly, receptive, and helped me into the exact bed frame I was looking for with their digital toolkit in-store. Sales representative James was extremely communicative, patient, and provided excellent service. Delivery was quick and painless, altogether a great experience.

Google Icon Emmett Raymond 6/26/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

The furniture was comfortable for guests as well, and they often commented on how much they enjoyed sitting in it.

Google Icon Ann Bell 3/15/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Denver City Furniture

See Review on Google

review rating

I had the best experience with Denver City Furniture! Cody was the biggest help, he made the process smooth and painless. He helped me find the exact couch I wanted and was flexible with delivery. Also, I love my couch!

Google Icon Meghan Butterfield 12/29/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Marie Jenkins 3/10/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Courteous... Informative... Helpful... Arranged financingEverything was awesome.. Cody my salesperson.. was awesome.... I definitely recommend....

Google Icon Lucinda Kemp 3/29/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lucinda Kemp 4/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend!! We tried out multiple mattresses and bought a Nectar. Cody was awesome to work with! He was super informative and helpful. The whole experience was great!

Google Icon Christina Gray 6/7/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Karina Frederick 9/6/2022

We appreciate you!
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is great! Cody helped me pick out a couch that would fit my needs and preferences. Prices are very fair and in store financing is an option if you need it. 11/10 recommend.

Google Icon Bobby Thomas 9/13/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Mark and Charlie are excellent and knowledgeable about each and every item on the sales floor. Top notch service

Google Icon Richard Nicholson 10/17/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

great customer service, great prices, and great products/selections. We purchased a futon that we are very happy with and the experience was easy and pleasant!

Google Icon Wendy Towber 12/23/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Mark took his time in thoroughly answering all of our questions. During this pandemic, he made sure we were safe by only allowing us in the store with him to browse the furniture. We were able to buy a new couch within 30 minutes. Our couch was delivered the next day right when he said it would be. We are now no longer uncomfortable during this lockdown.

Google Icon Christen Eastman 3/9/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing customer service impeccable from beginning to end thank you for helping me place the mattress into the car. I really appreciate it means a lot I’m happy that I was able to walk in purchase my mattress and sleep on it the same day. I am really pleased with the service and will return for future purchases thank you !

Google Icon Bianca Guevara 6/9/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was the absolute best furniture buying experience I've ever had. I purchased a sectional back in November. Obviously with Covid, deliveries were late as I expected. Mark checked in on me frequently to provide me with updates on my shipment. The quality of the sectional was incredible. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Google Icon John Sabala 6/14/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Mark was a true professional. A good experience. Thank You!!

Google Icon joe moran 6/14/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Best deal ever

Google Icon Charles Isom 1/14/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Very good customer service 👍(Original)Muy buen servicio al cliente 👍

Google Icon Alma De La Cruz 1/9/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I cannot compliment this facility enough. It's weird because the building is a little strip mall looking in a weird part of town, but oh my gosh - the sales people and the prices and quality CANNOT be beat. Cody stay an extra 1.5 hours after they closed to help us find the furniture we needed, is helping us with financing, and is very clear we are not a burden and he has all the time in the world for us. He's the best. There's a new woman working there and when I called she literally sent me pictures via text of what carriers they use for delivery and the couches I might be interested in. And they were honest about how long it's going to take to get certain pieces that aren't in stock. I loved the experience, they're business is booming for a reason, and if you need furniture you should go here. And it's cheap/reasonable prices. Like, less than $1000 for an amazing couch. This is the best place to buy furniture in Denver - 100%.

Google Icon Rebecca Watkins 9/9/2021

We appreciate your business!
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly customer service from Cody. Great furniture selection.

Google Icon Michael Weihrouch 1/14/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic futon selection, excellent quality, and excellent service!

Google Icon Marie Jenkins 3/14/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lis C 4/10/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Courteous... Informative... Helpful... Arranged financingEverything was awesome.. Cody my salesperson.. was awesome.... I definitely recommend....

Google Icon Lucinda Kemp 4/14/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

good service!

Google Icon Lis C 4/14/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend!! We tried out multiple mattresses and bought a Nectar. Cody was awesome to work with! He was super informative and helpful. The whole experience was great!

Google Icon Christina Gray 6/7/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Christina Gray 6/7/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ross

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic futon selection, excellent quality, and excellent service!

Google Icon Marie Jenkins 3/2/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

This was a fantastic experience all around. Navigating their online catalogue was easy, the staff were prompt and friendly (Mark helped us), the furniture came ahead of schedule, and picking it up from their warehouse was a breeze. Furniture shopping is normally a real chore, but I've had supermarket trips more painful than this.

Google Icon Alex Moss 2/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Didn't have what I was looking for, But they look like they have some good stuff

Google Icon Maurice Martinez 2/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly customer service from Cody. Great furniture selection.

Google Icon Michael Weihrouch 1/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Best deal ever

Google Icon Charles Isom 1/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, good prices, and they are delivering my mattress today! Thanks Mark!👍😊👍

Facebook Icon Aaron Phillips 11/5/2018

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you Mark for all of your help on the purchase of a new mattress, and it feels great to get a good nights sleep. You deserve the 5 stars. One more happy customer!

Facebook Icon John Hartfield 3/26/2018

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience. Friendly staff. Absolutely recommend coming here for mattresses or futons!

Google Icon Joe 3/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been dealing with these guys for years..these people really love what they do! And it shows..always got a smokin deal .thx Matt and crew!

Facebook Icon Albert Michael Madrigal 10/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome crew working here. They provide great service at a very competitive price. I highly recommend.

Facebook Icon Ben Anderson 3/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful place to find quality furniture and mattresses. Ross and his team have a great store that will not disappoint. They provide great insight into all different mattress types on the market and why buying one from them will ensure you get the best quality for the money.They have done all the research for you. Trust them and you will leave a happy customer getting some of the best sleep you have ever had.

Google Icon Jason Bahnson 3/9/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely amazing customer service! And excellent pricing :)

Google Icon Lauren Rickel 3/9/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased my mattress there. It's not name brand, but sure does feel like it! Saved hundreds of dollars by shopping there. I recommend anyone looking to purchase a new mattress. USA made.

Google Icon Nick Campion 3/9/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

I had an awesome experience with the owner of this location! Ross was super friendly , helpful, and laid back. They are locally owned and their products are backed by warranty. I couldn't think of a better place to go!!!!

Google Icon A k 3/9/2014

See Review on Google

review rating

I can't say enough about these guys. First of all, smart move with advertising mattress sets on Craigslist. I never would have thought to look here for a new mattress. I just bought my 2.5 year old a used twin bed for only $20 but I needed a new box spring and mattress for it. They had a great deal for a twin set so they held it for me until the next day when I could pick it up since it was the last box spring they had in stock. Score some points there! Then I came in and got it. Not only were they super friendly, but I was in a huge hurry and they were very quick! They helped me load it into my car and everything.Later that evening, I noticed I lost my FitBit. I only had a week. I was depressed. I thought maybe I lost it while I was there. I gave them a call as soon as they were open this morning and not only did they look around inside, but I asked if they could look around where I parked my car and they were more than happy to look outside too. Believe it or not, they found it!!! Talk about customer service. They didn't have to go look for me, but they did, and now I'm super happy. I can't wait to go pick it up and bring them some cookies for their help :)

Google Icon Ashlea 3/9/2014

See Review on Google

review rating

Just want to say this is a great, local business. I've been in and out a few times during my futon buying process and each time I have dealt with Ross the owner. He knows his business and wants to make sure you leave happy. Definitely stop by if you are in the market for a futon!

Facebook Icon Rachael Loren 6/4/2013

See Review on Facebook

Already a Denver City Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Denver City Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Denver City Furniture