Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 303-623-0688 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

This was a fantastic experience all around. Navigating their online catalogue was easy, the staff were prompt and friendly (Mark helped us), the furniture came ahead of schedule, and picking it up from their warehouse was a breeze. Furniture shopping is normally a real chore, but I've had supermarket trips more painful than this.

Google Icon Alex Moss 2/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Didn't have what I was looking for, But they look like they have some good stuff

Google Icon Maurice Martinez 2/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly customer service from Cody. Great furniture selection.

Google Icon Michael Weihrouch 1/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Best deal ever

Google Icon Charles Isom 1/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, good prices, and they are delivering my mattress today! Thanks Mark!👍😊👍

Facebook Icon Aaron Phillips 11/5/2018

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you Mark for all of your help on the purchase of a new mattress, and it feels great to get a good nights sleep. You deserve the 5 stars. One more happy customer!

Facebook Icon John Hartfield 3/26/2018

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience. Friendly staff. Absolutely recommend coming here for mattresses or futons!

Google Icon Joe 3/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been dealing with these guys for years..these people really love what they do! And it shows..always got a smokin deal .thx Matt and crew!

Facebook Icon Albert Michael Madrigal 10/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome crew working here. They provide great service at a very competitive price. I highly recommend.

Facebook Icon Ben Anderson 3/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful place to find quality furniture and mattresses. Ross and his team have a great store that will not disappoint. They provide great insight into all different mattress types on the market and why buying one from them will ensure you get the best quality for the money.They have done all the research for you. Trust them and you will leave a happy customer getting some of the best sleep you have ever had.

Google Icon Jason Bahnson 3/9/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely amazing customer service! And excellent pricing :)

Google Icon Lauren Rickel 3/9/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased my mattress there. It's not name brand, but sure does feel like it! Saved hundreds of dollars by shopping there. I recommend anyone looking to purchase a new mattress. USA made.

Google Icon Nick Campion 3/9/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

I had an awesome experience with the owner of this location! Ross was super friendly , helpful, and laid back. They are locally owned and their products are backed by warranty. I couldn't think of a better place to go!!!!

Google Icon A k 3/9/2014

See Review on Google

review rating

I can't say enough about these guys. First of all, smart move with advertising mattress sets on Craigslist. I never would have thought to look here for a new mattress. I just bought my 2.5 year old a used twin bed for only $20 but I needed a new box spring and mattress for it. They had a great deal for a twin set so they held it for me until the next day when I could pick it up since it was the last box spring they had in stock. Score some points there! Then I came in and got it. Not only were they super friendly, but I was in a huge hurry and they were very quick! They helped me load it into my car and everything.Later that evening, I noticed I lost my FitBit. I only had a week. I was depressed. I thought maybe I lost it while I was there. I gave them a call as soon as they were open this morning and not only did they look around inside, but I asked if they could look around where I parked my car and they were more than happy to look outside too. Believe it or not, they found it!!! Talk about customer service. They didn't have to go look for me, but they did, and now I'm super happy. I can't wait to go pick it up and bring them some cookies for their help :)

Google Icon Ashlea 3/9/2014

See Review on Google

review rating

Just want to say this is a great, local business. I've been in and out a few times during my futon buying process and each time I have dealt with Ross the owner. He knows his business and wants to make sure you leave happy. Definitely stop by if you are in the market for a futon!

Facebook Icon Rachael Loren 6/4/2013

See Review on Facebook

Already a Denver City Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Denver City Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Denver City Furniture